Who is darragh mortell dating vietnamese girls dating and brides

U-14 A Tony Forristal Group 2 Limerick v Kilkenny in Mount Sion at 10.50am and Limerick v Laois in Mount Sion at 2.10pm.U-14 B Sonny Walsh Group 2 Limerick v Wexford in De la Salle, Gracedieu at 11.40am and Limerick v Kildare in De la Salle, Gracedieu at 1.20pm.U-15 A Carrigdhoun Group 1 Limerick v Cork in Brinny (Valley Rovers GAA) at 10.30am and Limerick v Tipperary in Brinny (Valley Rovers GAA) at 1pm.U-15 B Group 2 Limerick v Cork in Brinny (Valley Rovers GAA) at 12.30pm and Limerick v Kerry in Brinny (Valley Rovers GAA) at 2pm.U-15 A PANEL PLAYERS: TJ Kelly (Killeedy), Aaron O'Donovan (Kildimo-Pallaskenry), Adam Murrihy (Ahane), Aidan Mc Namara (Pallasgreen), Aidan O'Connor (Ballybrown), Cathal O'Neill (Crecora), Chris Thomas (Doon), Cian Casey (Claughaun), Colin Coughlan (Ballybrown), Conor Galvin (Mungret St Pauls), Conor Hanley (Kilmallock), Dermot Moloney (Mungret St Pauls), Diarmuid Hegarty (St Patricks), Eddie Stokes (Doon), Fergal O'Connor (Coshlea Gaels), Daire Ryan (Doon), Jake Kennedy (Caherline), Jimmy Quilty (Blackrock), Joe Sweeney (Adare), Michael Keane (Adare), Odhran O'Dwyer (Mungret St Pauls), Patrick Kirby (Patrickswell), Patrick Reale (Knockainey), Shaun Moloney (Glenroe).MANAGEMENT: Manager Ger Sheehy (Newcastle West), selectors Ger Downes (Knockaderry) and Ruari Walsh (Mungret).U-16 B PANEL PLAYERS: Keith O’Kelly (Granagh-Ballingarry), Sean Hartney (Na Piarsaigh), Brian Daly (Kilmallock), Shane Hannon (Patrickswell), Craig Carew (Claughaun), Peter O’Grady (Ahane), Padraig Mulcahy (Bruff), Kevin Barry (Askeaton), Ronan Fox (Ahane), Killian O’Shea (Hospital-Herbertstown), Gearoid Lynch (Granagh-Ballingarry), Luke Flynn (Granagh-Ballingarry), Sam Cronnolly (Bruree), Peter Morrissey (Garryspillane), James Mangan (Croom), Robert Mc Gill (Ahane), Travis Quaid (St Patricks), Killian Reale (Hospital-Herbertstown), Patrick Dwane (Mungret St Pauls), Jamie Quirke (Tournafulla), David O’Brien (Feohanagh), Keith Dempsey (Na Piarsaigh), Sean Connolly (Adare), Colm Mc Mahon (Pallasgreen).MANAGEMENT: Manager Leo O’Connor (Claughaun), selectors Ger O’Connell (Pallasgreen) and Kevin Downes (Na Piarsaigh).

What followed thereafter was as much Cork collapsing as it was Tipperary assuming control in each of the key sectors. In a thrilling climax, before a crowd of 2,599, the hosts closed within a point on two occasions but Limerick held their composure. Limerick midfielder Darragh O’Donovan, a bundle of energy, responded with his second of the game and Shane Kingston’s goal for Cork on 57 looked to be just a consolation.

U-14 A PANEL PLAYERS: Josh O’Reilly (Ballybrown), Eoin Harmon (Patrickswell), Sean Whelan (Cappamore), Leon Barry (Newcastle West), Mark Nicholas (Murroe-Boher), Ronan Lyons (Monaleen), Billy Molyneaux (Mungret St Pauls), Darragh Butler (Bruff), Liam O’Donnell (Cappamore), Patrick O’Donovan (Effin), Liam Lynch (Mungret St Pauls), David Boyce (Feenagh-Kilmeedy), Conor O’Halloran (Mungret St Pauls), Eoin Mc Cormack (Effin), John Kirby (Patrickswell), Michael Sheehan (Rathkeale), Cillian O’Farrell (Kildimo-Pallaskenry), Sean Canning (Effin), Ethan Dorney (Knockainey), Luke O’Connor (Ballybrown), Eric Stritch (Monaleen), Colin Hackett (Murroe-Boher), John Lyons (Croom), Cian Gorman (Patrickswell).

MANAGEMENT: Manager Pat Conlon (Na Piarsaigh), selectors Shane O’Neill (South Liberties) and Ger Barry (Killeedy).

The bleeding, though, simply couldn’t be stopped and Cork would add to their tally on only two further occasions in the remaining 20 minutes of action. Scorers for Waterford: E Murray 0-5 (3fs); J Prendergast, C Dalton, M Mahony, D Power, T Douglas 0-2 each; C Kirwan, N Montgomery 0-1 each. As would happen later, a certain sloppiness prevented Limerick from heading out of sight and Cork ground their way back into it, with Shane Kington and Pa O’Callaghan getting important points.

The second Tipperary burst yielded four without reply — Cian Darcy and three from the stick of full-forward Fairbrother steering Cahill’s side into a 0-18 to 1-13 lead. Beausang (free), one of Cork’s better performers on the evening, particularly in the first-half, and Matthew Bradley split the posts in successive plays to tie matters at 1-15 to 0-18. Scorers for Limerick: P O’Brien 0-10 (8fs); B Ryan 0-3; D Carroll (1 s-l), K Hayes 0-2 each; C Magnier Flynn, D Woulfe 0-1 each. Kingston’s fifth free in injury time made it 1-11 to 0-12 but Cian Lynch had the final score of the half.

Leave a Reply